MINERGATE'S XDN & BCN Mobile Mineable Currencies, Increase Despite Crash

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

maxresdefault.jpg

I don't know how you feel about Minergate's mobile easy mining technology. Many people I have come across immediately shout SCAM and talk about how their payouts are never received. However after mining on this
software and studying the markets I have determined that mobile mining with Minergate can be profitable in this current market trend.
images (1).jpghttps://minergate.com/a/b14b8066ab014463bdcc34ac

Minergate has a shady reputation online. Just look them up and you will find constand negative feedback. I have chosen to forge ahead with my own mobile mining despite warnings and YES I was able to cashout some small amounts onto my exchange wallet!

The two currencies I want to focus on for mobile mining and even CPU mining, are Digital Note (XDN) and Byetcoin (BCN). To me, these two currencies show the most promise for both increases this year and beyond. Why?? Charts and Climbing onto CoinMarket Cap's Radar.

First Let's Take A Look at XDN. What is Digital Note?
Well according to their website :
"DigitalNote XDN is a cryptocurrency, a kind of decentralized digital money, like Bitcoin. It is based on CryptoNote anonymous technology and updated with unique untraceable encrypted messaging system and blockchain based deposits. Nobody owns or controls DigitalNote, it uses peer-to-peer technology and fair ASIC-resistant PoW mining process to operate with no central authority.

DigitalNote provides instant worldwide privacy protected transactions and untraceable encrypted messaging transfers with almost zero processing fees in decentralized peer-to-peer users network. Mathematics secures the XDN network and empowers individuals to control their own finances and information. Your private key is your bank account, with no censorship and surveillance. Freedom exist."

So, basically a more private bitcoin, with a messaging feature.

Why I chose to Mining them?
Well, Just take a look at these two charts from this week during the recent market dip!

DIGITAL NOTE 1 WEEK
WEEKCHART.JPG

Digital NOTE 1 DAY
DAYCHART.JPG
[Don't take my word for it look at the recent gains]

The second currency I want to mention is Bytecoin (BCN)

Bytecoin is the first cryptocurrency based on the CryptoNote technology and launched in July 2012 with an open source code designed for anonymous cash settlement. BCN protects the user's privacy with impassive and anonymous transactions. Also it's Fast, like really fast. Reddit user alok74 accounts: " I sent some BCN from web wallet to Desktop wallet the speed was lighting fast. It took around 1 sec for the transaction and the transactions block are very anonymous."

images.jpg

So, basically it's an older stable anonymous coin. What drew me to Bytecoin is how it already sounds like Bitcoin's little brother. Believe me a name is everything! I don't want you to just take my word for it though. Just check out it's placement on Coin Market Cap!

BCN.JPG

If you want to try Minergate's Mobile Miner for yourself :

Sign up HERE >>> https://minergate.com/a/b14b8066ab014463bdcc34ac
((Ignore their so-called "Smart Mining" technology you will wait forever for a cashout)) ((XDN is CASHABLE At 1 NOTE) (BCN AT 100)!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72