Tron Update - Majority of People Will Hodl Tron Twitter Poll ~ Altcoin Buzz

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

People are concerned about the Tron Price action. One of the factors driving down the price, that I did not mention in the video is the Tron White Paper being plagiarized. I did not mention this as I do not care to spread any more FUD about this coin as there is already enough of that going around. People did say that they will HODL Tron. Watch the video below for more!

Check Out These Posts

This coin may be sold on binnance in the future. You can buy it as well as trade other Cryptocurrencies using Binance The Exchange I currently use. > https://www.binance.com

If You have no Cryptocurrency Or need more, I Personally use Coinbase to buy Cryptocurrency, FREE $10 In Bitcoin On Signup! > https://www.coinbase.com

If my post was helpful to you in anyway or helped you profit, Taking a quick second to follow, upvote, resteem would be great!

If you'd like to buy me a nice dinner here are my wallets. I would be happy with a $1 hamburger!

Bitcoin

BTC Wallet: 1Fd1FG11BBuwWCuPKLyqC6nFtr3tXk2idY
ETH Wallet: 0x9690Bfeee38801109C5Dc5cAf2bc6e848667F1f7
LTC Wallet: LNp8vSBmnnv42T83HFyBfMd8EHjPSwz9bE

Thank you so much for reading my post. If you have any Cryptocurrency or topics you would like me to make a post on please let me know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70