You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRON(TRX) Over 1600% Gain in 30 Days! Expected To Grow 400% More! HIDDEN GEM

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thank you so much for the comment! You could try looking around but as it isn't currently trading on bittrex and Binance has account creation closed atm. I couldn't recommend any other exchange that its trading on as I haven't used any of the other ones and wouldn't feel comfortable recommending something I don't personally use. I wish you the best of luck and hope Binance opens its doors soon!

You can find a list of exchanges TRX is listed on here though but please be careful as some sites may be scams. https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/tron/trading_exchanges#panel

Sort:  

Thank you! We have worked around the issue. My bro has an account with Binance, so he has bought some for my hubby :) Thank you for the link and the advice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67878.14
ETH 2626.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64