You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why it is not a good idea to panic sell NXT/ARDR or any other coin that has strong fundamentals 📈 💰

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Thank you Robertok :)

Trading is important for markets to even exist. There will always be short term buyers and short term sellers. I could make a thousand posts like this and it will make no difference. Without them, there is no market. It would be boring :D

And there are of course traders out there who are making good money by buying and selling on a daily basis. But one has to be honest with himself. For me, I am a bad trader. And most people are (from my experience). But I am good in researching and understanding how those projects work. So I only buy and invest in coins that can convince me that there will be more buyers than sellers in the long run or that have the potential of becoming a real business. Even if it takes a while.

Whenever I made good return on investment it was because of long term. And whenever I lost money, it was because I was impatient, fearful or greedy. Or trying to make "a good trade" ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43