Crytocurrency prices crash down - BTC News - Bitcoin, Ripple, Steem, Litecoin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

b1.jpg

what is going on ladies and gentlemen Krypto Kerby back here to talk about the Bitcoin chart why I believe it's the media guys absolutely just crushing the Bitcoin price right now guys they're just slamming it over and over and over again I want to talk about this garbage I want to talk about the price action in general here which we're seeing with BTC stagnating right now not all too pleased with the price action here guys but we're gonna talk about it if you were on the stream yesterday I covered some strategy we'll go over some more
Strategy here not that it played out perfectly yet but I believe that this strategy is still in the cards right
here so we're gonna cover that and yeah you guys already know the deal if you like these daily crypto videos and nightly live streams smack that thumbs up button click to subscribe tick the little bell and let's get this crypto and of course guys I will answer all of your questions here on the stream this is for you guys hope you're enjoying your weekend pretty nice weather you know here in the state so hope everybody's been enjoying now you know what before we get into the charts guys let's just cover this this FUD every article that I see across any news website for Bitcoin crypto all social media guys garbage every article is some BS Fudd it's fun.
what are they cracking down on that's what I want to understand okay so you you have guys that are manipulating the Bitcoin price alright so what what I want to know under what legislation are they going to do anything to spoof errs that's what they've listed just so you guys understand the asinine heinous claims that they've been saying or that they're looking to crack down on okay.

b1.jpg

our people spoofing in the order books to manipulate the price and people that well you know they make like they're looking to sell 100 bitcoins but then they just pull the order off the book and then the price goes up and down and they're manipulating and we're the SEC and we're investigating on a crypto crackdown oh really though you're cracking down on what that somebody bought thousands of bitcoins. when it was worth a penny and they're throwing their their coins around in the order book on an unregulated asset that's not regulated in the traditional markets in any sense of the fashion you're gonna what crack down on that get out of here man this is classic Fudd garbage to me guys garbage.
I don't know how else to put it what are they cracking down on that when you think about it like that they don't have any there's nothing for them to crack down on what are you gonna tell somebody that has thousands of bitcoins. well sir you're not allowed to put up a hundred Bitcoin order and then decide that you didn't want to sell it that's not allowed. well if it went to court that's all the guy would say anyway then he put up a hundred bitcoins for sale or more 500 bitcoins and then he decided I don't want to do that anymore and pull them off the order book right god man these articles are nothing but garbage ladies and gentlemen. I hate to keep saying the word but it's true when you think about it like that they literally listed spoofing as one of the reasons that they're they're cracking down here now in terms of manipulation they talked about washe trading as well right .if you guys are not familiar whose trading is when the same entity same person group. whatever you want trades back and forth to run the price up they also call that painting the tape that's another term and it just means that they're you know moving the price up themselves get out of here man get out of here. it's not it's such guys this to me is like you took a manipulation 101 crash course right and you know they sat down as a whole alright. so let's look at the most basic forms of manipulation now when we search Google for market manipulation let's find the first five terms that everybody will see when they google market manipulation all right we got spoofing all right we got paint in the tape all right we got her her and they go through all these stupid little things men and they just blast all of them on the face of cryptocurrency like that's.
what's happening really men really on an asset that does multiple billions of dollars USD in volume per day you think that they're painting the tape get out. who is painting the tape dude who has billions of dollars to trade back and forth with each other on a daily basis across hundreds of different exchanges are you kidding me. is this a joke they got me triggered ladies and gentlemen triggered up in here hope you're all enjoying your weekend. if you're just tuning in to the stream now we're triggered in here ladies and gentlemen smash up the thumbs ups if you haven't already I so appreciate you guys being here if you're brand new don't forget to click that subscribe and take the little bell,
I do daily videos and livestreams every day yo trigger it in here triggered guys let's look at this chart for a second we'll get back to the Manipulation you know I'm sweating I'm sweating in here now I can't even tell if it's hot or oh I'm just triggered but let's get back into it alright yesterday I was looking at the Bitcoin chart now I did place a bunch of ladders in here guys my VIPs know I gave a whole synopsis to the VIPs on my plan of action what coins.
I'm getting into etc if you were not tuned in to yesterday's stream what my plan of action here guys is that I seeing a double doji which is now turning into what appears to be a triple doji very bizarre patterns here this is a fight against the bulls and bears at this level which to be quite honest we need further confirmation to know if this is a good thing or a bad thing guys I mean we can't really tell here.
I didn't Circle it because it was already circled but this is the area I'm talking about the triple doji in there now we need further confirmation to know if this is good or bad right it could be a healthy consolidation now what is now support or we might just not have enough buy pressure.
I mean the RSI guy still is kind of high right it's it's at 35 the oversold target is down here around 30 for me that's where we've bounced down to on the past previous times I mean even lower on this one so what my tentative strategy was that I shared with you on the stream yesterday and it is still my strategy right now I have later'd buys all down in here to try and catch the Bitcoin price at a nice level get a nice average entry and then I'm looking to diversify into some Kryptos blue-chip Kryptos like I said guys.
I did give my VIPs my full laddering levels I did give them the coins that I'm actually going to go into right away of course if you are interested in the VIP elite you see some of my past month's results right here just send me a direct message on Twitter at crypto Kirby or a direct message on telegram at crypto Kirby the VIP elite is where you get all of my personal entries exits targets insights on the Bitcoin and altcoins market our traders chat with over 300 traders chatting 24/7 from all around the world guys are two BOTS a data bot and artificial intelligence bot etcetera to send me a message.

b1.jpg
I'll get you in there but right now we haven't triggered all of my buys yet guys I had some buys trigger the other day between thirty seventy three hundred and seventy two hundred but ultimately right now guys the price is still a little bit high now the thing for me guys is let's look at the 15 minute it's just crazy manipulation right we have it's just Bart Simpson again after Bart Simpson guys this is classic hft action right one there then one underneath here.
It’s just all manipulation formations especially when you look at the the volumes look at this right here.
I mean you don't that's not normal right that's not a normal occurrence for that to happen now if you want to get technical on this even this to me is a bearish pattern here on the 15-minute we have three or two consecutive lower lows right or excuse me lower highs so this one although it's not that far off is lower again so now even with this manipulation going on we're coming off of a straight downtrend.
We already are just forming lower highs over and over again with manipulation running rampant it's still bearish looking to me guys of course the trolls will just get on my case if somehow we we magically and majestically turn bullish again all the sudden but from right now from an honest perspective guys of course not investment advice only my own opinion we still look a little bearish to me guys and that's why I have my bids place so low down at what would be the relative triple bottom for me which appears to be around this sixty seven hundred level which I have outlined on the chart there for you guys, so the problem that I see right now in the market guys the bitcoin dominance is still very high all coins are taking a hit today. You know there is a lot of blood in the market although there is some green showing up here now the the whole day has pretty much been more red than green now especially with this green it's only very little percentages the market is very indecisive right now guys that's the big takeaway and that's evident here from these triple doji patterns or excuse me triple doji candles that have formed on the one day we need to see a direction come and the problem that that I believe we're facing guys is that this thud every article that comes out right now is FUD thud crack down crack down crack down crack down regulation.
I don't believe that any new money is coming into this market right now I believe that it's only the true savages like ourselves everyone just so you guys understand everybody that is tuned into this stream right now is an absolute savage you are still playing in the most volatile asset class and most volatile market in the world amidst a six-month bear trend that has weeded out 99% of the market.
b1.jpg
I mean guy you are a salute to you right we're playing in here we're still making money still racking it up in here amidst a crazy multi-month going on half of a year Down trend that has weeded most of the market out so just so you understand if you are tuned in here and you are in this market you are in the one percentile of absolute savages and that one percentile that we are all. who is going to prosper and profit the most when this market turns around for the long term we're making money now no doubt these runs have treated me and have treated the VIPs absolutely fantastic but when we go bullish again guys and we stop getting all this fun may be, when all the regulations finally hit the table and the SEC lays down a blanket statement that lets us know, what it is for the old coins,” what it is for Bitcoin” what it is for the icos that will finally get that spark to bring us back on some euphoria and get average Joe from the water cooler telling James “well you know James they just came out with those regulations last week” I think it's time to fire up the old point-based games once we start getting that ladies gentlemen we will be back back in action here on the bull run but I don't believe that we're going to get it exactly right now what I believe is gonna happen is that we're going to get another swing and the swings are fine the swings make us a play plenty of profit it's just that I'm speaking overall.
I believe that we do need a rather large catalyst to spark another ballroom and what I think is going to happen from that is you know we need to get the regulations actually. Because this type of quote unquote crackdown is only happening because there is no proper regulation if there was proper regulation there would be no crackdown just the just even the word crackdown is so funny it's so funny you know what I mean like think about that just think they got this old 80 year old man trembling in a suit and tie pointing his finger at you oh you crypto old haters we you're trading those coins at
who they're intrinsically worthless oh it's a crackdown because it's it's all manipulated and oh it's tulip bulbs get out of here man get the hell out of here.

https://github.com/utopian-io/utopian.io
Here You Can Check my Other Posts On Steemit @asifjutt384

Stay Connected for more updates about the market of Cryptocurrency

Sort:  

Crypto Market gone down day by day. Hope to come on boost in june

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56