You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World’s First Mirror Identity Blockchain - Usechain

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The problems that usechain is aiming to solve is very serious. When you look at it it's hard to be resolved. I think that it would be impossible for this project most especially they're the "first mirror identity blockchain" as what they're saying, meaning they are new in handling this things. People would just be disappointed and would not a guarantee that this would work. If I we're them I would definitely choose a more worth it project.

Sort:  

The Usechain will not keep the privacy, the user themselves keep it, the testnet will be managed this month,you will see more details then. Kucoin will not list this project to their market if it ain't good. I'm sure kucoin have seen something from this project that would really make an impact.

Hmmm I don't think so because I had a bad experienced with usechain using other exchange, but now usechain is now listed at my favorite exchange, I'll think about it If I invest again in usechain.

You can try. I think kucoin has the highest volume right now. It is good if a project will have a high volume and it is much better if that will happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63