You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SCAM Alert - Genesis-mining : BEWARE if you're thinking to join - DON'T

I just checked out genesis mining website. It's gone (just a little x near the middle of the screen). I think it might be a little early to panic. I did receive a payout on Aug 13th. Hopefully the site is just down for maintenance or something like that. It is very concerning because I have a decent amount invested in it. If genesis mining is gone I think all cloud mining is done for. But I am not panicking yet, it may still come back, but I won't be investing anymore into it even if it does come back. Good luck to you on your future projects!

Sort:  

@ashy-dogbong

Thanks for your updates. I am just very disappointed that GM can't keep their promises, and it's getting worst everyday. My last payout was 11th Aug, since then no updates at all. Lucky that I only have small bet on GM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72