You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clearly people are buying BTC during the final hours, but what about the first hours of tomorrow

My bet is on 2.

I believe either Bitcoin or Bitcoin Cash will drop to equalize the market because of the influx of new coins out of thin air. I'm investing on the dip, not holding any BTC currently, too risky IMO.

In either situation I'm ready, if they drop I'm not losing anything and I can profit investing on at the dip if it does drop, if they do go up and I catch it early I can also profit, and if BTC doesn't change and continues going up I can look to another altcoin to invest as it wouldn't really be worth it short term.

We'll see what happens though, good luck everyone!

Sort:  

You're very right. Truth is everybody will loose something momentarily, but the point is how to take advantage. As you say to use this drop scenarios to buy is a great option, but in order to do that is important to USD in your exchange ready to buy, and program some orders for very low values: 1500 BTC - 100 ETH just in case apocalypse comes

Haha exactly what I have, converted all my money invested into alt coins into fiat the other day and have been patiently holding on to that! (Even though I got greedy and may have put some in ETH when I noticed it started going up but I took it out already returning a bit...)

Good luck! Tell me how it goes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81