Sort:  

Haha sorry, I genuinely didn't expect somebody to have not heard of it.

If you are unhappy with your crypto card then you will be served well with either TenX or Monaco. Both are good companies with great whitepapers and features coming in the future.

I am looking at the APP now and it looks nice. I just have to wonder what kind of exchange rate it will have. Perhaps I will reserve one of the cards.
Don't suppose you know if they are available in EUR?

From what I understand they are available worldwide and since they don't have fees, all cards work everywhere.

What I meant is, whether they convert to EUR when paying. Because there are sometimes fees if you pay in other currency other than euros.

No there are no fees :)

what crypto debit card do you have? and what is the issue? MCO is coming out with something that looks interesting.

It's either loading fees, or exchange rates that are unreasonable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35