ChainCoin pump and dump exposed!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi guys,

About a week ago I stumbled across a youtube channel called highoncoins who was buying Chaincoin. I was intrigued and I decided to check out the slack community to see what all the hype was about.

Anyway long start short I was sucked into some deep rabbit hole pump and dump shit. I bought 5000 CHC at $0.5 and dumped that shit real quick.

Let me explain, I was invited to some pump and dump group and have been participating as a covert pumper. These guys are whales for sure I watched them bump the price of CHC up to nearly $7 and then dump the shit out of it.

BE CAREFUL WITH THIS COIN GUYS. I don't want to see anyone get burnt these guys are operating all over Youtube and they even have a huge community of little whales who help them pump at masternodeHODL.com I would stay well clear of chaincoin as I have been seeing talk of a huge dump at $8.

From what I can tell from recon, loads of these guys are youtubers and have big influence. I don't want to see anyone here get burnt because I love the community and what we're doing here.

Just my two cents, ultimately make your own choices but do due diligence.

hqdefault.jpg

Sort:  

This article is total bullshit dude. All these guys are duing is promoting buying cheap masternodes and holding onto those coins.
This is their manifesto:
http://chaincoinhodlers.com/

Thank you for this post, glad someone else can see what this is.

Facts:

  • Chaincoin hodl website is: http://chaincoinhodlers.com/
  • This group is not a part of the CHC group: masternodeHODL.com
  • You are in a Pump and Dump group (covertly, ya right) as you admitted in your post.
  • You Dumped your coins knowing people were holding it
  • NO one is talking about dumping at $8 except maybe in your Pump and Dump Group

Thanks for helping to raise awareness of CHC... To anyone reading this, please do your own research. All markets necessarily fluctuate but the Chaincoin HODLer community is doing something that has never been done before. We're crowd-sourcing the revolution by controlling the supply! Keep calm, HODL and everybody wins. Power to the people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48