Monero (XMR) trading signals

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Interesting things are going on with Monero (XMR). After exponential ZCash (ZEC) rise it seems that Monero is ready to shoot out!XMR.png

Please donate if you like:

BTC: 16arVzWLvRvRTXr2DUK3U2m3nb6EE1M2CH

LTC: LW8gygmtAPjA2FMcN3Gg87Cg4vo2HWPHXv

ETH: 0xe56FbB1677903D58A761687393D111dB6761756E

DASH: XxSaMoKjx34dkxtTwHjiuD82bPLv7PogWz

DOGE: DF5DrhiquRGzZirVzRz7qRsAoMy8sWAFW5

Sort:  

In mostly every cryptocurrency report I watched XMR is mentioned because of its awesome technological features ; besides BTC (digital gold), ETH (world computing), LTC (SegWit integration and as a testnet for Bitcoin) and Monero for its privacy service. I'm in XMR for quiet a while and for me it's a long term hold, also because I prefer to have one coin within my portfolio that grows slow but steady for the long run! No need for an instant heartattack!

Yes, XMR is very stable and doing things quietly. No agressive and stupid marketing. One thing that should be improved is XMR wallets. It is difficult to use. We need better clients for mainstream adoption.
Just looking at charts I see that going through ATH is near.

I guess you mean the "Amanda B.Johnson slam down everything else than Dash style"!? Everything in life is moving in circles... - everything that comes around goes around! I downloaded the GUI wallet https://www.monero.how/tutorial-how-to-use-the-monero-gui-wallet but I cancelled it after I had some difficulties with my PC but I will soon try again because it has a good oversight and quite some nice features. As you said because of its stability XMR will be one of the cryptos who will play their part, maybe not in a leading role but also as a niche you can make your portion out of it! CU

Your prediction of price movement came right in time, Sir! Congrats and keep on riding the wave...

Thank you, you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81