You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Managing crypto portfolios

Hey @famunger, I'm convinced with your distributed portfolio, But don't you think litecoin has potential to come out big maybe by this year end? So shouldn't it been consider in 30% stake ? and what would like to hear your opinion on siacoin, would market accept it ?

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment and questions.

I see Litecoin having the "being second" advantage. It always need an alternative to an market leader in my opinion. So I do appreciate LItecoin. But compared to the other project in the A-List I do see more potential in other coins.

SIA seems a good project. I like the "cloud" approach. I decided to go for Filecoin though also keeping in mind to not have too many projects in my portfolio.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65