Zebpay integrates Litecoin

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

images.jpeg

It was just 4 Days ago when I got a Mail from Zebpay stating that they were about to start supporting Multicoins in their Wallet.
The Mail I got
images (1).jpeg

Hi Arunava,

A new version (2.0) of the app is available. Download now!

What's new:

Multicoins - Introducing bitcoin cash (BCH). Now you can buy, sell, send and receive BCH in your account.
Improved trading - Full visibility of order book and improve your cryptocurrency buy / sell experience.
Bug fixes and security updates.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

What is Zebpay?

For those of you guys who don't know Zebpay is an Indian Cryptocurrency Exchange infact it's one of the Largest ones we have.
Untill last month it only allowed Bitcoin to Fiat conversions but Four Days ago it added Bitcoin Cash to their Exchange.
I don't really like BCH a lot but this was a positive move on part of Zebpay and I was happy about it.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Imagine my Surprise when I received this eMail early this Morning.
images (1).jpeg

Hi Arunava,

Adding another cryptocurrency - Litecoin.

You can now buy, sell and trade Litecoin from your account. Refresh your app from verification screen to get started.

I have to say it was a sweet sweet moment. It looks like Zebpay is making some huge moves and I as a customer am happy about this.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

At the pace that they are adding new Cryptocurrencies into their Exchange I wouldn't be surprised if they add Ethereum in the Upcoming Months.
I for once would love to see STEEM on Zebpay.

Cover.jpg

What do you guys think about it?
Please comment below what you guys think.
See you guys in my next Post.

Sort:  

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! I went to jail because of cryptos... lets make steemit together to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures? I also just wrote a introduce yourself. Maybe you upvote me and follow me swell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/1-jail-review-bit

@mykarma, the link doesn't work.
Jail?? Because of crypto...!!!

goind to jail for cryptos? what for?

@bitpost go read his post.

Read your post that's sad @mykarma

I hope you are doing well nowadays.

Litecoin is one of the most steadygoing and stable coins...
I just don't have really gamechanging info of bytecoin...altho its great

I think Litecoin is the least Volatile Cryptocurrency in the entire Market.

That's great news, Am sure they added litecoin because of its high speed transaction rate. That's the reason coinbase added it to their platform too; I can see good growth in the price of litecoin in 2018

Plus once the Altcoins get some traction in Indian Exchanges it would be good for the entire Crypto community.

ممكن متابعه

Thanks for your support buddy ;-)

I hope we could support each other.

You are already in my steemvoter.

Okay I will set you at 20% in my steemvoter

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48