NEM(XEM) is on a Downtrend !

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

image.png

From the last News, ​we heard about NEM which was about the massive hack of about 100 Million NEM Tokens from the Japanese Exchange Coincheck this Coin has only seen a Downtrend Motion.

image.png

I know that when Bitcoin Price is down Most of the Other Coins also go down a Bit, that being said NEM is losing Ground both in BTC value as well as USD value.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

image.png

NEM was a Top 10 Cryptocurrency which reached an All-time​ High of around 2 USD just a Month ago. From that Point​, ​ it has dipped to 50 Cents which is a rather Significant Drop. I have to assume all this is still the affect of the Coincheck Missing NEM which is leading the Public to stay away from NEM.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

All that being said I think NEM might Dip a bit more and I will be more than Happy to Grab a couple Thousand of NEM once it goes to at least​ 20 Cents.

Cover.jpg

What do You Guys think about this Situation?
Comment Down Below.
See you Guys in my Next Post.

Sort:  

Thank you for your info @arunava.

I see this as an opportunity. You have to be vigilant. Great post!. I will follow you. Hug.

Well this could be a nice buying opportunity here! But it is concerning because if you buy and yet another hack happens lol well that's just bad luck.

NEM has it's own Nano Wallet you could use that instead of any Exchange Wallet.

Thanks for the information about nem.
Can you tell me about ripple ?
Should i buy it now or wait for some time.

I Always cry a tear when someone even mentions Ripple :( I know people can make profit on it, but seriously its a centralized shitcoin! :( Please there is other coins! haha

Thanks for the post!
// @sanktnico

I really don't get the Overhyped Persons who talk about Ripple like its going to a 1000 USD tomorrow.

The Coin Supply will limit the growth of Ripple to a certain Limit.

@arunava we cannot deny the fact that ripple has strong investors with them and it's working with banks more banks come aboard more potential it becomes in terms of investment.

Ripple breaks down to 8 digits after dot and if we calculate the cross-border transactions via banks that too only in the United States it comes more than 1 trillion dollars a day.

Not saying, it is better than decentralized systems & m not a fan of it anyway, I believe Stellar has more potential than XRP but we shouldn't just ignore it completely for now.

I am not saying about Ignoring it completely as the Tech behind Ripple is obviously good. But the fact that they hold a Massive share of Ripple to themselves Scare the Shit out of me.

That is one big Reason I tend to stay away From Ripple.

And again if you see the 24 Hr Volume of Ripple it is in Leagues with ETH Classic but it doesn't grow at that Rate.

It needs a lot of Money to push it's Price Upwards.

PS : I like your NewProfile Picture​.

I would really suggest you stay away From Ripple I know it could earn you some Profits but just Imagine if the Founders decide to just Bail on all of the community and Dump the Shitload of Ripple they are Holding you will be left holding the Bag.

That being said I do hold just a little bit of Ripple about a 100 of Those.

Buy only the amount you are comfortable in Losing. This Truly applies in this Case.

Thakns for the help brother
Then which coin will grow in future??

Is this a platform?

NEM is a peer-to-peer cryptocurrency and blockchain platform

This post is very informative enough, I've been able to catch one or two things from this. Thanks very much

No worries.

NEM is about to start next trip to test ATH. Are you sure you wanna miss it?

I have been a NEM believer and I will buy it again but I also need it to go down until it's comfortable for me to Buy-in​.

Always set a Buy in and a Buy Out ahead of Time that's​ a basic Rule of Trading.

Thinking the same!
Missed out the NEM boat previously...
Will be accumulating once it goes down to 20 cents!

I didn't miss it the Previous Time either. I sold NEM at 1.5 USD for some Profit last Time. Ever since I have been looking​ for an Entry Point.

i dont have information about NEM token until now... but if you are believe in this why not..

I will Invest in it at 20 Cents.

great

You got a 1.20% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @arunava!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74