LitePay is right around the Corner.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

LTC_accepted.png

We all know how fast Litecoin is in Comparision to Bitcoin. We even consider Litecoin to be the cheaper alternative to Bitcoin for that.
Litecoin is going to be a lot more attractive from this Month onwards. Litecoin is now at a point where they are about to launch their Payments System named LitePay.
For now, it looks like this Payments System is going to shake the Waters a bit for the Crypto World.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

What is LitePay?

Untitled.png

LitePay is a new system where retailers can accept Litecoin payments instantly from anywhere in the world. There are many Components to this Payments System.
First of all, it is an e-Commerce Payment Tool, it even has a Litecoin to fiat Conversion Gateway. This way Merchants won't have to worry about Litecoin volatility as they can convert those Litecoins into fiat almost Immediately.
If that was not enough LitePay is a Wallet too where you can hold your Litecoins and the cream on the Top is that it also has Debit Cards which can be used wherever Visa Cards are accepted.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

What about the Fees?

FEES.png

Fees are an important factor while we talk about Money Conversions. Currently transferring Litecoins from one wallet to another cost very small amount of LTC which will be even lowered with recent Updates according to a Tweet from Charlie Lee.

Untitled.png

Doesn't this seem appealing to you Guys?
I have been a Litecoin Believer from the Day I joined the Crypto World.
Ok, that's wrong I started supporting Litecoin after about 3 Months after Joining the Crypto Train.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

My Views on LitePay

cropped-sa3.jpg

I have seen a number of Posts that said that there was no need of Litecoin as it does the same thing as what Bitcoin does. I want to say to those Guys to have a closer look and see that Litecoin is bringing Cryptocurrencies to the General Public with ease of Use.
I really think it's good for the long run but only if LitePay launches Successfully.
Let's hope for the Best.

Cover.jpg

I hope You guys like my Post on LitePay.
If you have any Questions about LitePay through them down in the Comments Section I will try to answer them to the best of my knowledge.
See you guys in my next Post.

Sort:  

good news

I think it might be good to put in some money into Litecoin before the announcement.

To be honest I don't know how if the Price will increase in this case as the Market has been in a bear Market since a month.

I have to say that I don't think LTC will rise drastically after this announcement as the Market looks Bearish for the moment.

spends-8hrs-on-a-blog-post-makes-3-spends-30-secs--6gfuymb.jpg

Nicely said.

Let me give you an upvote to prove you right.

Litecoin will be a giant. I am organizing big events in India just to spread awareness about cryptocurrencies. Mainly Litecoin because there is so much upside to it. I have been following it since August and I'm glad I came in some early. Happy to help anyone one who needs it.

Good to see an Indian getting the Crowd Pumped.

It would be hard spreading the knowledge of Cryptocurrencies in India.

I tried to get my friends to join in but they think it's just Play money. But I am glad that my Parents are now interested in Cryptocurrencies.

This is really great news. I am also a Litecoin believer, with this Litecoin can simultaneously be a store for value as well a leading payments coin.

Don't forget the Fiat gateway which allows it to convert LTC to Fiat instantly.

I really wish if they have any other currency support other than USD.

It will surely not be INR, lolz

Well I could Dream.

Its cost is very low.
I know only Bitcoin before reading this post.It is very informative post.Now I knows that there is a litecoin.
*Thanks for this Information

Yes it has very low transaction fees. Although LTC is good but STEEM is even better than that.

such a great work thats how we should do, im glad for you having thoese upvotes , my best one 0.4 maybe lol the begainnig on steemit is a bit hard , we need some encouragement from you mates I belive in relation with this beautiful commuity, waiting to see your next professional work

Yes I feel you @fedismaoui I know how tough it is when you are starting new. You get hardly any upvotes.

But believe me it will change soon once you start churning out good content.

I support you either for better mate, thank you for advices it s gonna help

No worries @fedismaoui Shoot me a comment if you want any suggestion.

I buy LTC and beleive to it. I never sell my holdings even it ho beyond 300 mark. Now my faith will receive a good pay out.

I owned a bit of LTC and I sold half of it around 400 USD to get a lot of Profits.

The rest I hold is now House Money and I can HODL it till LTC goes ballistic.

LitePay is going to be a huge leap forward for mainstream cryptocurrency acceptance. Very exciting.

Mainstream Acceptance that it what the Cryptocurrency World needs right now.

Yes mainstream Acceptance is what the Crypto World needs right now.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 6.43% vote... I was summoned by @arunava! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48