Bitcoin Crosses 9000 USD!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


images (36).jpeg

So Bitcoin has just crossed over 9000 USD after going as low as 6000 USD which was a bummer for almost everyone. Now we are all in wait for the Next Bull Run to Commence.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400 (1).png

Screenshot_20180321-143853__01.jpg

With that being said there is the whole Mt Gox fiasco where they have kinda said that they are going to liquidate some Bitcoins to gain some Capital. This could slide the Market a Bit down but if we Mentally prepare ourselves for this than the Sliding will just be a walk in the Park.

Cover.jpg

So don't get scared when you see another Dip just Bear through it.

Sort:  

I hope it keeps going up. I need to take out some SBD to pay some bills and hope that it will only go up :P

I am holding some SBD's too.

Congratulations to Bitcoin holders. Btc is again up. Steem is also showing green signals.

Yes I am Happy.

Hehe

Ok. Just a quick question, does the incessant rise and fall of Bitcoin affect steem too?

That is an awesome Question. I love it when I get such questions.

The answer is Yes.

As STEEM price is measured in BTC too. For example STEEM is at 2 USD now and it costs around 20000 sats to buy 1 STEEM.

If for some reason price of BTC doubles than what would happen.

The price of STEEM will be 20000 sats approx but the USD price would be around 4 USD.

Although it would correct itself to around 3 USD but the fact remains that BTC and STEEM or any Altcoins are related.

Thanks so much for the reply. I appreciate

No worries buddy I am here to help out anyway I can.

We just need to setup limit buy orders for those MtGox liquidation drops... wonder where the support line will be

Unfortunately I am low on Cash as I have already Invested all I had when Bitcoin hit close to 6000 USD .

I don't believe it will hit 6000 again... 7500 maybe, but it shouldn't go lower

I don't think it will go down anytime soon.

I saw an update today in facebook and twitter blocking cryptocurrency ads soon... I hope it doesn't drive the price down again...

I hope the prices keep going up

That would just be temporary FUD. Have you ever seen any Ads that were related to Top Cryptocurrencies. I doubt there would be any as they don't need Ads for Publicity.

some confidence coming back to the market!

thank you for sharing information that @jhoni do not know, about money bitcoin @arunava

nice. may continue to climb

Hi dear @arunuva ..how are you...
Very nice post..i love this post..
Really nice post..thanks for sharing with us..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43