You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency World Newsflash 19/02/2018 part1

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Oh so it's two news articles. Cool.

That Atari got me hooked in. Lol. I think Nintendo should get into cryptos too. Not sure if they have already but that would be cool if they did.

I guess cryptocurrency is really going mainstream now.

Sort:  

For sure, the crypto train is gaining momentum everyday. Its hard to see a future without cryptocurrency and the blockchain. Many big companies are experimenting with the technology. I reckon its here to stay.
Haha, I was the same. I had an Atari console as a kid, oh and a ZX Spectrum +.......;-)
I haven't heard anything about Nintendo as of yet but I wouldn't be surprised if more gaming companies get involved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27