How low can it go?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)


I´m happy for the dip in cryptos and you should be also...
Why? Cause it´s an opportunity to get more cryptos for less fiat :-)
I have invested a long time in precious metalls and this pullback does not shock me at all, it only encourages me to buy more...

Get ready to load your wallet!

A small advice for long term inverstors: Don´t buy in, when the "value" is still in decline, wait till you are confident it will settle and rebound and leave some cash in your backhand to average down, if you were wrong.

Sort:  

Yep, opporrunity to load the boat.

I sell in thirds.

I buy in thirds.

Rinse and Repeat!

Okay, I first had to google, what you mean... BUT: I follow you to hear more of your opinions.
Isn´t it a ancient jewish rule?

This is how I accumulated ALL my coins.

Keep stacking bit by bit.

Not sure about ancient jewish rule?

Interesting! It is an ancient jewish rule to split your assets in precious metalls , real estate and stocks to stay rich in every condition of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45