COINEXCHANGE is under hack warning NEWS PLZ BE Ware

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Still no official confirmation
So to be on safer side don't login until confirmation comes
Screenshot_2018-01-02-18-49-41-109_org.telegram.messenger.pngScreenshot_2018-01-02-18-49-37-018_org.telegram.messenger.png
BTC withdrawals are going to a particular account
Plz resteem if possible

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this news for everyone help.

Ouch, I hope you can get your money out on time....or else it be a toughie....

follow you post...thanks..

amazing post about BTC

Most probably an inside job. Thanks for sharing. Ive Resteemed to get it across

Nice post. Thanks for that warning. To be fore warned is to be fore armed. A word is enough to the wise. I follow and upvote you.

Hi happy new year.....
Impressive thoughts and much appreciated efforts. Thanks for update....

stay blessed

Oh nuts and here I was that just opened an account and was about to deposit some crypto. I am now disappointed. Have to extra careful with all these exchanges. :(

please please please vote my post this month is very important for me to
I have to earn $10. this is a personal request from bottom of my heart

#bitcoin
My head has a headache thinking about the bitcoin price now because its selling it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35