Following Chinese Ban On ICO's... More Bad News Ahead On Cryptocurrency Market?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

banned-1726366__340.jpg
There is a massive movement today in the cryptocurrency market. After the reports from Yicai, a financial news agency from China, that ICO's will be banned in China a down trend has been created not only on several cryptocurrencies on ICO's but also to the leaders of these digital coins market as well including Bitcoin and Ethereum.

Now from what the report indicated that it can only be a start on the crackdown of ICO's but more massive regulations can be brewing in this industry. Other countries may follow suit as South Korea announces its intention to regulate ICO industries as well.

The cryptocurrency market quickly reacted by triggering huge sell offs in Ethereum and other ICO's. NEO ( formerly Antshares ) the first ever open source blockchain in China currently on ICO status dropped its value to as much as 30 percent on huge volumes.

This development according to naysayers may hamper the growth and may question cryptocurrencies' stability given the lack of governments' support and approval. But will cryptocurrency market need it in order to flourish remains to be answered.

Watch my video version below of Coin Telegraph's report on this topic.


spectro728x90.gif

The internet is an incredible learning tool. Unfortunately, it’s also a propaganda machine and a playground for dishonest marketers.

It can be a real challenge to find trusted sources of information. Let me point you to the trusted sources.

Not only in terms of being an authentic voice through my blog, but also as a curator who directs readers to useful and trustworthy information.

I will be sharing a wide range of topics, like Blockchain, Altcoins, Personal Success, Cryptocurrency, Science and Technology and a lot more...

*MY TOP ONLINE TOOLS AND RESOURCES:

My FREE video maker: Biteable

My favorite web hosting site: HostGator

Here are where I buy and convert Bitcoin and other cryptos to my local currency Spectro Coin and Coins.ph

Follow me on Steemit @arnel

Like us on Facebook

Follow me on Twitter

Subscribe on YouTube

Donations are always appreciated:

Bitcoin: 14YacsgGqkcsVp46HHkdCi8mDFHduFffpq

Etherium: 0xf6656CE08A6B629635792E88814b2BF22965bc67

Sharing is Caring!!!

Spectro coin 250x250.gif


I am refreshed every time I watched inspiring messages on the internet and here is one of what I watched today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74