You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOT NEW ALTCOIN BUY SIGNAL!

I have a coinbase, and a separate Eth Wallet too! I have not purchased as of yet. I have been using steemit to help me invest until I can crawl out of being unemployed for 6 months haha!

Sort:  

Excellent - Earning your first crypto with Steemit is very wise! SBD and Steem are both highly valued and should grow well also - here is a link to an excellent post that outlines how to send steem or SBD to Bittrex: https://steemit.com/bittrex/@blocktalk/how-to-send-steem-dollars-from-steemit-com-to-bittrex-exchange

Your Steem or SBD will arrive in minutes and be ready to trade - ask if you need any help at all.

Keep well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58