Sort:  

Wonderful to meet you Armadillo Creek!
It is a pleasure to assist... if you need any help at all please ask. Have you got an account at Coinbase to buy some Crypto? If not please use my link above. Likewise for crypto exchanges - links above too!

Keep well :D

I have a coinbase, and a separate Eth Wallet too! I have not purchased as of yet. I have been using steemit to help me invest until I can crawl out of being unemployed for 6 months haha!

Excellent - Earning your first crypto with Steemit is very wise! SBD and Steem are both highly valued and should grow well also - here is a link to an excellent post that outlines how to send steem or SBD to Bittrex: https://steemit.com/bittrex/@blocktalk/how-to-send-steem-dollars-from-steemit-com-to-bittrex-exchange

Your Steem or SBD will arrive in minutes and be ready to trade - ask if you need any help at all.

Keep well :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62574.15
ETH 3443.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51