Komodo (KMD) - Undervalued altcoin

I know there are a lot of cheaper cryptocurrencies that you can buy and get a higher ROI, but I strongly believe that Komodo will provide true decentralization in the crypto world and will increase in value due to its real life potential! It's partnered with Monaize & Syscoin, two legit cryptocurrencies that will disrupt businesses like eBay & financial institutions (banks). Komodo is a hard fork off the zcash blockchain & uses the same privacy coding. It was one of the first cryptocurrencies to achieve the atomic swaps & truly decentralized ICO's. I know the Steemit community lives, breathes, & sleeps blockchain technology, but i just wanted to give my two cents on undervalued altcoins like KMD that will explode in 2018. I also found out Bitcoin dark is basically KMD & the supernet coin is basically KMD. The BarterDEX system Is constantly being updated & the community/developers behind KMD are legit! Definitely a great buy heading into 2018! I have been following KMD for awhile & im just reminding everyone to look at quality over quantity for the long run.
Aris Anthony

https://news.bitcoin.com/komodo-developers-demonstrate-a-bitcoin-cash-atomic-swap/

http://mailchi.mp/202d0d52f0f8/barcelona-conference

Sort:  

I'm a KMD fan as well and looks like the market just took notice today it is up by almost 50% :)

I was expecting it to hit $8 by Nov end, it has reached that a month late. Monaize should push it even higher. Hope it ends the year above $10 and moves to $25 my end of Q1 2018 ... I do see some wild predictions like $80 by March/April and $200 by end of 2018, who knows! What is your call?

I personally feel KMD could very well be a hundred dollar coin! I can really see this cryptocurrency translate into real life! Great to meet you & hodl lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56