You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Trading Volume Hits All Time High

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Coinbase to me is really the poster boy for crypto - it's doing all the sane, mainstream things and provides a great entrypoint for people. I think you nailed that.

Also, it's always interesting to hear your thoughts on the price movements. However, maybe I'm a cynic but this sudden explosion is so inexplicable that I have a hard time trusting it. Do we have good historical analogs to draw from for these kinds of inexplicable price pumps? Dumps I get, large holders and price suppression, etc.

Sort:  

I have a hard time trusting it as well. I actually stayed out of it. We shall see shortly how much of a pullback we get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42