You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Ever Experience With WazirX's P2P Withdrawal !!

I would like Wazirx to show the orders placed. There is a reason and i would explain with an example. Suppose I have to buy 525 USDT and you have to sell 500 USDT. So we will never match. But if somehow i can see that you are selling 500 USDT then may be i will buy 500 USDT instead of 525 USDT and vise versa. I suppose that will definitely reduce the waiting time to find the perfect match.

Sort:  

Wazirx splits our order According to the number of interested buyers,in my case i recieved my payment from two buyers because the one is willing to buy 15 usdt and the other wants to buy the remaining, but that is a automatic process by wazirx,so there is no need to worry about.

Thats great. I didn't tried yet so i did not know. Thanks so much for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67491.07
ETH 3345.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72