Sort:  

Yes! Exactly! I personally believe that the first place blockchain and cryptocurrency tokenization systems should be initiating is in the realm of budgeting/funding for local governments. That's actually a major part of my starting Imagine Conscious Collective and something I would like to gain social support for through our first project initiative. I am in the very very early ideation stage with it, but the idea is to use Steemit as an introduction to community members and citizens in our local area. There is much more to the project obviously, but I won't ramble on and on. If you'd be up for getting in on the ground floor, and helping co-develop or want to be involved in any way let me know !

I am very interested in learning more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56