Bitcoin or the whole cryptocurrency market is blood bathing! What to do now?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Today, I looked at the price of Bitcoin and was amazed to see that the price of BitCoin was $1955! Are you kidding me? ☹
coin_bloodbath.png

Then I look at Ethereum. What? 1ETH=$160 ? I feel like OMG is this the end of cryptocurrency? I bought 1ETH at the price of $360. This really pisses me off! :(

I noticed that almost the prices of all coins are down. They just followed the Big boss, Bitcoin. So if BitCoin is going to decrease in price, you can expect that other coins will also do that because BTC is the leader.

Is the whole cryptocurrency market going to crash? What...crash?
Well, I am not sure too whether it is going to crash or not, but I strongly believe that it will recover soon as Bitcoin also used to crash many times.

What do you thing about this heart breaking event in cryptocurrency market? Do you think all the cryptos can really recover their prices? Please show your idea below!

If you like my post, please Upvote it!
Don't forget to foloow me @apple64 and I will follow you back so that we can become the best friend forever :D

Sort:  

This is a tiny blip in the long term road which will take us to trillions in cryptos... 100bagger for those who buy in here and hold~

So do you think it will continue to go down? How long?

Anyway, please follow me! I just followed you friend!

It may go down a bit more, but keep your eyes on the big picture! The upside in cryptos is FAR greater than the downside so the Risk/Reward ratio is very bullish yet! Welcome to Steemit, you seem to be doing quite well. :)

Nice! I hope it give big reward after its recovery! thanks you friend!

Yessss, Sir!! HODL!!

Hold...hold!

Bip 148 is what is freaking people out when Bitcoin forks it will split..just hang on for the ride. You can't panic, there is no fun in that, aye...

Thanks you for your input! I am not panic now! I will look at the price every 4 or 5 days to see how it will go!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16