Cryptocurrency News & Tips: POOL stacking with daily stacking rewards (revisited)

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Cryptocurrency News & Tips: Revisiting my previous article about "How to achieve highest rate of stacking rewards for your POS coins than stacking them locally"

Hello my friends, after about a month of using the new POS stacking POOL I have presented in my previous article I concluded that :

  • After about a month of using the pool-stacking-service I have earned stacking rewards from 2% to 8% for some coins (eg for XP about 2% and for BITB about 8%). In the same period stacking the same amount of coins locally gave me less than 0,1% stacking reward,
  • you are receiving an email each time a stacking reward is available (for example I receive 4-5 emails daily for XP and 2-3 weekly for BITB, once a week for STRAT etc),
  • new coins have already been added.

I think it is worth it to make a try by registering at this link :)

Sort:  

After 2 months of using this pool, it is amazing of how many new coins I've received. I've just started with some XP, BITB, STRAT. Now I have received as stacking rewards more XP, BITB and STRAT but also PHR, BUZZ, XGOX, CROP, DUTCH, LINDA, VULCANO & VARIUS !!! Just Amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57774.35
ETH 2339.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44