You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its started, the culling is on.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I agree that this is good, but they should notify people first. They send emails every time you log in but they can't send an email notifying you a token they are holding for you is getting de-listed? I don't know if I'll be able to get rid of my Rise now.

Sort:  

yes they should. its down to market caps or suspicious activity i think. Is "rise" a token?? There are many that are just "pump and dumps" and some out and out rip offs...Crypto has lost two thirds in the last month. i see it going down to under $200b and that will wipe some lower caps out...In my opinion..sorry for delay in answer..i'm new..

Yes its a token, its still around. I ended up selling it on open ledger DEX, I only had a small amount of it.

Did you purchase BTG??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43