You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Could've Made A Lot Of Wealth.... Maybe the flippening is real?

This is not entirely correct - $1 ETH would be worth 400 x the $1 you paid - it is not related to bitcoin

In my view ETH has a long way to go - it is still very new, and yet trading over double the transactions of BTC - something that people are overlooking

The fact that Ethereum blockchain (Vs Ether the currency) is able to "host" other technologies via Smart contracts gives it significantly more scale and business use now and in the future

Cases now:

  1. Currency - ETH
  2. Social Media - Steemit
  3. Gaming - too many to list
  4. Banking - Humaniq
  5. TV shows - 21million

I will not go on, but Ethereum (the Blockchain) has a big future

Sort:  

Yeah, I got the maths wrong... I could've made 55btc not 400btc. Thanks. I'm still interested in ether, and I'm hoping the price will come down a bit.

I wish it would fall back to $100 for a day or so :-) Long term we are onto a winner :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68