I am BADLUCK BRYAN!

So I decided to get into Cryptocurrency on December 20th of last year. Every single coin that I bought into has gone down the second I clicked on that buy button. I was like a whale with the opposite effect. At one point I started telling my close crypto friends what I was about to get into just so they could sell off and run. I think everything just happened to be a coincident and I bought in at the worst time possible. I have nearly lost all of my savings and hope. Just to give you a perspective I was one of those trolls that bought TRX at 30 cents!!!! I didn't know any better. This is my first time posting on steem and I just want to get people's perspective on Cryptos future. Maybe I'm freaking out because i've only been in the business for 2 months. Any suggestions? should I sell and walk away and write off my loses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78