Website Review: 99Bitcoins.com

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Now this is a website for people who are starting out on the big subject of Bitcoins and cryptocurrencies. A website for beginners and advanced cryptocurrency fans alike.

6 weeks ago I didn't even know what Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies were and since there was so much "talk" on the internet and especially YouTube about it, I decided to google it to find out.

One of the first websites I found was http://www.99bitcoins.com and they offered a free 7 part video course just for signing up. So I did and I think that was the best thing I ever did on the internet. I was sent a brilliant video with transcription every day and so I could watch and read the content which helped a lot to understand the issue.

99Bitcoins beginner info and free course.JPG

After I had finished the free video course, I sort of strolled around on their website and found more interesting information including explanations on what Steem is and what you can do with it.

This website features everything you ever wanted to know about cryptocurrencies, Bitcoin and Altcoins alike, and now I feel confident that I know enough about the subject to not make a fool of myself next time I go to a pub or party.

After watching the beginner's videos on http://www.99bitcoins.com it is so much easier to follow the articles on the subject not only on Steemit, but also on YouTube, Social Media and all the other websites available.

So thank you, 99Bitcoins, for teaching me the necessary and I hope many of you out there will also watch the beginner's videos, it's sort of essential to know these things if we don't want to lose contact with the future!

Love to all!

@antje

Sort:  

@antje ... thayou .. your articel is good ..

Regard

@steem77

image

Thank you, steem77. I'm following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85