You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tell me what cryptos I should invest in!?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

There is a lot of interest in utility coins right now. Meaning coins that do something other than just being a speculative instrument and do that thing well.

I've added a little bit to my XRP stack and will be adding to my SiaCoin holdings but basically look for coins that can be used to solve real life problems. (International funds transfer is the utility or XRP and cloud storage for SC for instance.)

Think there is a bit of FUD because of that business insider article that came out speculating that BTC would eventually drop back down to think it was $1700 or so.

Sort:  

I actually just picked up both of those on the last dip! I had xrp about 6 months ago but sold it after it just sat at .15 cents for months :( ofcourse 1 month after i sell it goes thru the roof! Lol.. that will teach me to be more patient.. thanks for the comment, i appreciate it.

I sold some too but kept a nice little chunk. Thankfully. No problem!

congrats on that choice bro! ive learned from my mistakes now, lol. hard lesson, but one i wont forget!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42