Daily picks: NXT and HEMP

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

So I'm going to start a new daily(or perhaps more often, but at least daily) blog series of my own, where I present a trade opportunity and how to execute it. I've been pretty successful when it comes to day trading, so I figured why not share! Some of these will be my own observations, some will be from others that I've used in the past and trust. These posts will include day trades/swing trades/ and coins I think are undervalued in the short term and very good potential.

I recommend starting with little or no amounts and see if my signals are accurate, then when you see my calls are more profitable than not, go for the large amounts. These posts will be short and sweet usually, skipping the technical analysis I've done as it takes long to upload and explain that content, limiting how many of these picks I can post per day. I believe in time the results will speak for themselves, but you shouldn't trust my or anyone's word blindly, that's why I say start small and let my track record build enough confidence to put larger amounts of money on my calls.

Obviously this is just my personal opinion and not professional financial advise.
Good luck

First up we have NXT
IGNIS airdrop occurring on 28th dec. 0.5 Ignis for every 1 NXT token. Free cash, but both likely to dump after airdrop. So be quick on the sell.

Hemp Coin hard fork coming on 31 Jan + new laws making Pot lawful expected this year. This one could have a nice spike, like Einsteinium did.

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ant884 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ant884.

thanks for posting, good info. What does NXT do?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54