You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRYPTOCURRENCY AIRDROP Collection - Day 9 - 2018-02-19

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

I definitely see a big red flag with two of these. RedPocketCoin has no whitepaper, and no website (at least to my knowledge because I was never able to find it after really digging into it.
PumpToken is honestly the biggest joke out of them all. This was mainly just a ponzi scheme to get more members into their pump group on telegram. With the new rules that will be enforced soon the pump schemes will be done for.
If you want some of the other airdrops going on feel free to check out my blog, I post a lot of them that are going on, and make sure to review them before doing so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36