You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 01.01.2018 Happy New Year! My total capital of cryptos!

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Yes, I have been reinvesting profits. First I was very aggressive with my investments and looked for ways to double up or triple up fast, but later I've noticed that +5% or 10% gains are doable much faster, so my strategy went to medium risk. Then I was even more cautious and split my crypto holdings into three different eWallets. So now I am growing them with different tactics, but as the whole crypto capitalisation grows, the whole three portfolios are growing.

As I see it, 25 USD is not changing life one way or another, so I kept "playing" with it, and getting knowledge, that was the most important for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55