You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Missed Bitcoin Train? This Cryptocurrency is with High Returns in 2017-2018

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

That is the point, BTC is high already (or low... who knows), and rose few times since January 2017!
Nut much more money is to be made in other altcoins. Someone done reserach, that any given month, take 10-20 coins from coinmarket, and you will be in profit on average.
So I see lots opportunities still to make some dosh over there.... I am not giving any particular advice, so be careful guys, there are many scams too.

Sort:  

Yes there are many scams but we are talking about giants here only :) I am sure about Ethereum which is predicted as a next big bang coin and have strengthened platform base to compete BTC market. I will share that article soon here on Steemit. But there is another analysis from my side that in October we all going to see that BTC will touch with base of 1500-TO-2000 between, for sure. This is my market analysis, from the provided signals to Forex market investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43