You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum is about $1 USD away from all time highs..... that we saw about 30 days ago! We ARE on the cusp almost daily, of HISTORY as Crypto people.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

NO!!
It can't happen!
It's not a currency.
It's not an investment.
It's just a token of gratitude for your support.
You've been warned!!
This is not backed by greedy bankers via bureaucroniesTM .
It'll never work!

Sort:  

LOL, what a reply man hahaha!

bureaucroniesTM

love it!

Yes, I invented the word, bureaucronyTM, so am relying on them to protect the name I've coined for them. ;p

Dying. LOL, honestly

coined

for them eh? lol


You'd have been proud of some of the emails I put on record this week again with some gov't bureacronies dealing with my real estate license and their sloppy courses, policy and wording, I really let them have it and told them they are overpaid.

Again.

They generally are overpaid, with very few exceptions. Let's see...
I work for the people.
My work is protected by state contract.
My income is protected by that contract.
Funding for my income is guaranteed via funds extorted from the people upon penalty of asset seizure or even imprisonment.
If they don't pay, they go to jail and I keep my job.
If they complain, I might get reprimanded, at least publicly, and keep my job.
If I do my job too well, it won't be needed (the very epitome of bureaucrony).
If I care, my work will sear my conscience.
People get mad at me if I don't care.
If I don't care I still get paid.
Bureaucrony motiviation 101

Good god man, that is perfect.


#Bureaucrony

It is a thing now!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

lol, it is! It's one of those intangible "I'll know it when I see it" things. As a result of our bureaucronyisticTM society, it's tough to realize that you are stuck in the pit of bureaucronyismTM, even when it stares you straight in the face.
Of course, one sign of such a society is when it costs gobs to patent or copyright anything, so everyone tries to protect everything. It becomes such a habit that folks don't even realize they're doing it.
Make sure to send royalties for the use of "bureaucrony"TM or any derivation thereof.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44