You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Most Cryptocurrencies Doomed to Collapse — because they’re “ICO-issued”?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Besides luck and some generosity from others, it has mostly required years of R&D and effort. Meritocracy.

Which is where the knowledge about the Howey Test and investment securities originates.

I experienced attempted censorship at BCT and Redditard. And now here it is again from a random dolphin on Steem.

Why is that retards love the buzzword “FUD” when they don’t know the subject matter.

I don't believe Steem should be rewarding someone to FUD it, and as a stakeholder I have voted accordingly.

Hey I am a Steemian also. I was blogging here since summer of 2016. You don’t have exclusive ownership here. I am owner/participant also.

I probably brought considerable traffic to Steem, because I was very well known on BCT before I started blogging here. And cross-linked many times from BCT to Steem.

I’m aware there are others who contributed much more than I did to Steem. Yet I am not just some fly on the windscreen.

What irks me is that you come in here with an attitude like you own the place or that you presume the other 105 people who upvoted my blog will appreciate your factually incorrect allegations and attempt to lower the reward they wanted to give me. You actually steal from them by downvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66