You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are Most Cryptocurrencies Doomed to Collapse — because they’re “ICO-issued”?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

It correlates with the theme of imminent* waterfall collapse.

It also correlates with people not wanting to think the unthinkable or verboten thoughts. In this case, most people will go back to “business as usual” and put off making any decision about their ICO-issued cryptocurrency involvement, until later they’re “slaughtered” by their failure to wake up.

When the WTC was bombed the first time in 1993 (when I was your age), I thought to myself that was a trial run for the next time. In 1995, when Timothy McVeigh blew up half of a building, I was reminded of my thought in 1993. I was expecting 9/11/2001.

Why is it crappy to associate the theme of “the banksters (perhaps Mossad agents) slaughtered 3000+ people with demolition of the WTC” in order to enact the Patriot Act which was the precursor to the FATCA legislation which is the methodology they will presumably employ to force USA-style securities regulation throughout the world?

If you’re a man, you can man up to the reality of this harsh world.

* I stated in another comment, “It could be after my blog is long forgotten, the SEC has allowed everyone to incriminate themselves much deeper into the dodo and then they do the enforcement much later. Timing is difficult to predict.”

Sort:  

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

Sorry, but thats a shitty justification in my opinion. Should of used a different image.

This blog is not a democracy. There’s no “should” involved here. It’s my blog and I’ll use the image that I want to use. And if that boils your propaganda controlled attitude, then cry to your sociopath puppet master George Soros.

UPDATE: the collapse was imminent and has now begun as China has declared ICOs illegal and all funds raised thus far must be refunded, with the SEC expected to follow!

As well South Korea and Russia also announced enforcement against ICOs.

This can be seen also as a victory for China’s dominance of proof-of-work mining, since ICO issued tokens usually trade on a non-proof-of-work ledger system.

did you ever thought all the fake ico could be sponsored by those same organisation to promote regulation, like they do with all the security buisness, creating the threat to be shown as necessary ? :)

Hegelian dialectic.

Not really. .

Its more invariants in cia/mi6 tactics to emulate radical offshot of things they want to condamn, while making profits on it to fund their enforcmebt of the security against it.

Like opium war, or the so called false flags.

That is a Hegelian dialectic. It is the creation of the antithesis, in order to gain support for the thesis, i.e. create a false flag such as 9/11 to gain support for the Patriot Act.

Yes this sort of stuff! Lol its not what i would understand as hegelian diaclectic, but maybe it is lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67