You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scaling, Decentralization, Security of Distributed Ledgers (part 3)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

I see that Ethereum is trying to copy DFINITY now. I am aware of their research forum:

https://ethresear.ch/

I presume EOS will also try to copy extant published designs which are superior to their DPoS.

This is why the project I am working on will launch as closed source initially until the first-mover advantage (FMA) is fully locked in.

Sort:  

How does an idiot like me with virtually no liquid capital available to invest in a project like yours get involved to help?

LOL, basically, all I have is blind faith that you seem to be one of the most knowledgeable people in the blockchain space, and who goes to Herculean levels of effort to keep the public "in the know".

I presume you’re not a programmer, so the best then is participate in the onboarding land rush and affiliation commissions phase of the project. You should hopefully be able to do very well with that (but no guarantees of course). Early Steem bloggers ended up as millionaires.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64