Fuck Ripple

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

image

Ok, what the hell is going on? Why is this unlimited supply of shit coin number 2? I am so confused. Somebody please explain to me how the crypto nation is letting a purely centralized coin, designed to be integrated with a new banking system in mind, which is exactly what we are supposed to be getting away from, even exist in the top one hundred coins??? Fuck Ripple (XRP).

Sort:  

Institutional money man, institutional money. They got some deep pockets.

Disgusting plates they trying to serve up.

Exactly it isn't necessarily the true crypto community it is the new people looking for big gains and institutions and banks bidding it all the way up. Crypto people know that Ripple isn't crypto, it is the most insecure digital currency on the planet and that sure as hell aint what blockchain is all about.

You got a 0.92% upvote from @upme requested by: @anomallies.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

I didn't invest much in XRP for political reasons, but it will soon be listed on coinbase, and we all saw what happened when BCH landed there.

Buy it, jump ship, and put the fiat profits into real crypto.

It’s number two because people realize that there can be real profits made from this “non-crypto” currency. It’s being looked at by plenty of major corporations, it also probably has a lot less controversy tied to this currency unlike bitcoin which was scrutinized for being the reason why criminals can make and transfer money without being traced. I think that ripple may be one of the few cryptos not to fail us in the future. I think you should personally invest in it... I bought some for the fun of it with leftover BTC and I’m very happy with it. While sure it is the runt of the crypto world it has quickly become #2 in market cap. I say we should stop criticizing XRP and almost every other viable crypto. I’ve seen BTC in the limelight for so long now and have seen so much growth that I really doubt XRP will crash. I think it’s going to follow bitcoin suit. This might just be the currency of the future along with all these other cryptos.. To me this ain’t no shit coin 😂 maybe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54