You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What You Should Know About IOTA

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Hi @heiditravels Anidel here 19 y/o, from the Philippines. Thanks for sharing that very informative post. I am sure a lot of people will be excited to learn more both DAG. To add to your post I would like to inform everyone that there are 2 other cryptocurrencies that use DAG technology. There is the Byteball and the Dagcoin. There will be 4th one soon when paragoncoin switches from an ethereum based token to an IOTA base token. I might write about them soon. Again thank for sharing your information and Stay being awesome. I am a fan of yours.

Sort:  

Awesome! Thank you for supplementing. What are your thoughts on Dagcoin? I heard it is similar to the scam Onecoin, but haven't yet had the chance to look into that claim.

@heiditravels I've invested some money on Dagcoin through an MLM called daguniversity. Yes a lot of people who were proponents of Onecoin is also in dagcoin. The thing is Onecoin never had a crypto under development where as the developers of Dagcoin sought out MLM companies to market their cryptocurrency. They (Dagcoin developer and MLM company) are leveraging each other comparative advantages.

The developers of Dagcoin are from Estonia from what i've gathered. Great place very friendly to cryptocurrency in general. It also host one of my favorite cloud mining site called HashFlare. I would love it if you can feature Estonia in one of you videos. I think they're awesome. They are the first country in world that offers E-residency you can find more information here: https://e-resident.gov.ee/ . There were even news about having their own national cryptocurrency.

Anyway going back to Dagcoin I think they will be in exchanges on Feb. 2018. I just hope it does and not turned into another scam coin like Onecoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74