Don't Stop believing (In STEEM) !!!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Keep on believing.png

image source

Good morning guys! Yes it is indeed a good morning today. One of the very first thing I do every morning is to check the market prices of cryptocurrencies. I usually go to https://coinmarketcap.com/ and see the biggest gainers and losers. And look what just I saw at the time I was writing this article. The biggest gainer: STEEM among the top 100 cryptocurrencies! Just want to share with you this good vibes moment and let me leave with you this song "Don't stop believing" by journey... Which gave me an Idea I might cover this song with a paradoy name "Don't stop Steeming" LOL Happy good vibes steeming!

video source


Let's Go!!!

Offer a service under hashtag "steemgigs". Attempt out-of-the-boxness on hashtag (untalented).
Join the Steemgigs Community on discord: https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT
."Everyone has something to offer!" Why not?

Sort:  

Upvote and resteem your post.. please support my introductory post.. thank you!

Aja!!! Let's do it Ankarlie!

Great news for good vibes! I, U, WE believe!

very food news for a new day bunso @anakarlie . wooohooo!! to the moon!!! ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14