POLONIEX HAS ENABLED TRANSACTION ON STEEM AND STEEM DOLLARS


Due to some market anomalies poloniex disabled the transaction of steem and steem dollars but the have fixed the issues..
And now everyone can enjoy transactions throughPOLONIEX..
Enjoy steeming...
Have a good day...
https://poloniex.com/

Sort:  

not at all u cant do transaction of steem dollars

it was enabled for some moments and again they disabled it..

Yeah, I wrote about his yesterday. It wasn't the only problem but I am glad they finally fixed it, if they really did. Here is the article I wrote.

Is Poloniex Playing Hide and Go Seek?

I think you are right......and you have good analysing power......

I have a query ...plz anyone answer this.....
I am a new blog writer ....and i have earned just 2.346 steem power ...how can i utilize my earned (2.346 ) steem power??????....because i can't power it down....

And still I am waiting for my transmissions for more than one hour.
Be careful. Try first only 1 coin!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56