How I turned 1xBitcoin to 50 in less than 7 months.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago

Let's start by saying that I did not initially have a big fund or a savings account. Literally, I had a few hundred bucks in my name which I chose to invest in something called Bitcoin. I am not entirely tech savvy and I do not entirely understand the technology behind blockchain and how things work so I decided to take a leap of faith and I bought my first Bitcoin late last year at the price of around $500 and since that time I hooked up in cryptocurrencies like nothing else.

As I said before I couldn't find my self in understanding the technology behind Bitcoin, and pretty much any other cryptocurrency out there, so I decided that instead of wasting my time on trying to understand the coin, I will learn the market. So I started reading about how to become a trader. If mining is not an option, trading would help me gather some more.

My journey led me to the various stock market communities and I started consuming an unbelievably large amount of knowledge of how the markets work, techniques, indicators and, logic. What you should do and what you shouldn't. Tips, Tricks and more. I will tell you from now, this is all theories at best. Nothing that I read or did help me to gather more cryptos. Do not take it the wrong way, I learned a lot and it was useful information but none the less theories.

You see Cryptocurrency changed the game in many ways and one of the ways it changed it is how the trading system work. When you can sell and buy 24/7, 365 days a year with no safety nets and in a market that a lot of the products can be a huge scam that could blow you away in an instant. Trading had to adapt and so it did. A lot of the traders started using a combination of traditional trading techniques and modern cryptocurrency trading techniques in order to get ahead of a really fluctuating market.

Soon enough I started selling at the highs and buying at the lows with 90% accuracy. I lost some here and there but mostly I earned and since I believe that now I am pretty good at what I am doing I came in to help more to do the same. Why? Simple.

I was trapped in a work that I wasn't fully loving and again don't take me wrong. I liked what I was doing but I grew tired of it. Cryptocurrencies offered a way out and I took it. It was my best decision and I believe I can make more take that decision and live their lives the way they actually want to.

Hopefully, you'd like what I have to offer and we can all make this journey work for one another.

Follow me for more news!

Sort:  

yea we living the dream doggie boy !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72