5900 LTC stuck on YOBIT ADVICE PLEASE Lost car and house 3 months no support

I used yobit.net for a long time and never had any issues that were major except no support and a lot of features broke often.

Withdrawal wise no issues...

I put 5900 LTC into yobit to get the LCC fork because i knew it would do well and could make a flip to change my life significantly (it went up like 3-5x). Not only was the LCC buggy and wallet had issues, but when i went to take back my LTC I sent 3 ltc first to confirm no issues just a precaution, then sent the rest, and bam, nothing, cant find the address they gave me anywhere no txid info. They even banned my account for spamming the chat, and the thing is they have support but your lucky if they get back to you once and things like this they dont want to touch even.....

here is first ltc withdrawal no problem ...


I already had my issues with mt gox, i know yobit is not great but i also have made a lot with them and never had one problem with top5 coin withdrawals, new coins yes but not the main ones...

I filed a complaint with the trading comission and funny enough a friend of mine just got screwed out of a few btc over his pet messing with his computer but thats peanuts, i have no idea how to proceed and have lost everything except enough to cover maybe a few months of shelter food and trying to get a job back as a teacher after doing crypto mainly for last few years. Tried bitcoin talk as well, basically i need you guys to give me some input because i dont know wtf to do.

Sort:  

It is surprising to hear that even reputed exchanges like Yobit are having these issues. You have done the right thing by sharing it here, so that other users can be careful.

I am actually not surprised to hear this. I have heard similar complaints from a number of people on forums like bitcointalk. It is the time for all these customers to join and take legal action Yobit. The exchange is already being investigated in Russia over fraud claims.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43