You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Africa Will Be Transformed By Cardano (ADA)

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Yeah I saw Charles Hoskinson had come to Rwanda last month(even talked about it in a post) but I had no idea he had such grand plans for the African continent. Probably time I should look him up more seriously and if possible purchase some ADA though I'm not really bullish on it so far.
Cheers for the informative post :)

Sort:  

i'm not sure if this can have an effect on the ADA market yet, maybe in the long run. Anyways, are you a Rwandan? Because your comment indicates you're in Rwanda.

If their plans in Ethiopia are successful then I'm sure that news will reach the mainstream media and possibly give them a boost in prices, but who knows. And yes I'm Rwandese and it's where I'm currently living :)

Definitely!, Ange. Oh!, Good to know you're in Rwanda at least i now have a friend in Rwanda. I appreciate this interaction

Same here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49