On Alts #6: What to buy for $50?

in #cryptocurrency7 years ago (edited)

Actually I hold most of my funds now in fiat, Steem Power and metals (Gold and Silver) because they up to grow. I won't tell you why, there are tons of posts you can find on the topic.

image

I put my little investments now, as many alts went down and showed some perspectives to go up. I'd call it a ladder-investment. If we get a long-term hardfork, it's better to buy a little in every down because from every of these points market can fly again.

And that's what I get for now.

image

SIA and LBC look promising for me to hold long-term. Ether Classic can win some points in the of the so-called "Ether crash" atmoshere.

Sort:  

Nice article

Good stuff keep it up!

i like your posts my friend

Exchellent post dear @anforo!!
It's very interesting!!

Nice post. Do some research on Antshares. I believe it is going to be huge!

Thank you for your advice! Already did it and bought Ant)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58990.94
ETH 2670.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44