Best Mobile Wallets With White Papers

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

First, what is white paper? White paper is the same thing as any pass phrase. It’s a word combination (often 12-15 words) which you can put down on paper and use a recovery code in case you lost your mobile phone.

Image Source

LITECOIN (LoafWallet) - smartly done and convenient app where you can even see a definition and functions of white papers.

WAVES has an amazing app where you can buy not only WAVES but these assets also (photo pic). White paper is included.QTUM is a first in the world smart-contracted mobile app. White paper is included.

BITSHARES being out of Bittrex didn’t break apart and ready with new announcements and projects. This decentralized exchange can serve as a wallet and I consider is as such due to the main and only reason. It’s a decentralized exchange. With some possible government restrictions it will not be a prob to use a “crypto-exchange” and find ways to withdraw to fiat. All you need is to backup your passphrase (you can put down copy on a paper as well).

NEO allows you to accumulate GAS ($20). I counted 1.6% monthly from what you have on your balance. It's close to 20% in a year in crypto. Better than any bank.

There are my 3 basic investments. In my country (Russia) cryptocurrencies can be regulated or prohibited so I put my money in decentralized wallets and exchange (BitShares) so I can exchange my money in any other country not violating the law. I hope cryptocurrencies will be legal assets here but thing can run differently.

Thank you for your comments and upvotes!


Sort:  

good choice!

Thanks for sharing !I will use your suggestion wallet to store my cryptos.

Welcome!)

Agreed on Bitshares! It's same case here. I'm not sure whether it's legal or not. The government is in conundrum. If it's legalized, banks and local currency will be gone. But if they declare it illegal, they won't get tax from the crypto trades.

Thank you for sharing :)

Yes you are right

Lol thanks

dear @amitraj the wallet that you intriduce in your article are best choicess thank you for notification. an other side; It would be proud for me to accept my friend's request. I'll be gald to follow each other my Crypto philosopher friend.

Did you quit steem? Long time ago that you posted comrade.

Congratulations @anforo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

mobile wallest best! work here very easily. I also have a Bitcoin app

How is it called?

Nice post... always good to see the wallets... I made yesterday a post of a paper wallet for my kids... the old style..

Congratulations @anforo! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
_Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17